Free Summer concerts Wednesday Nights 2017 in Milton MA

Milton Parks and Recreation will be holding free summer concerts Wednesday nights throughout the summer. Bring your lawn chair, a blanket and a picnic dinner to enjoy the great music. There is music for young and old!! Free Summer concerts Wednesday Nights 2017 in Milton MA
2017 Summer Concert Series Schedule
All Concerts 6pm tp 7:30pm
Baron Hugo Gazebo on the Town Green at the Town Hall

 Check out our Free and cheap guide to summer fun for the kids over the south shore

June 7, 2017 (Wednesday)  Curragh’s Fancy
Sponsored by: Congressman Stephen Lynch  and Congressman Michael Capuano
June 8, 2017 (Thursday) Music Fun with Wayne Potash
(Rain Date June 15th.) Sponsored by: Milton Early Childhood Alliance   Milton Parks & Rec. Dept. and Fallon Ambulance
June 14, 2017 (Wednesday) Four Guys In Tuxes
Sponsored by: Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital -Milton
June 21, 2017 (Wednesday) The Infractions
Sponsored by: Blue Hills Bank
June 28, 2017 (Wednesday) Canton American Legion Band
Sponsored by: James G. Mullen Jr
July 5, 2017 (Wednesday) .Paul Agnew and the John Capavella Band
Sponsored by: Alfred Thomas Funeral Home
July 12, 2017 (Wednesday) Neville Sisters – Kelli & Kaitlin
Sponsored by: Susan M. Galvin
July 19, 2017 (Wednesday) Black Velvet
Sponsored by: Milton Rotary and Milton Kiwanis
July 26, 2017 (Wednesday)….…………… Erin’s Melody
Sponsored by: Dan Tarpey Jr. and Celtic Monument
August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)  Pauline Wells w/ “ DEVRI BOSTON”
Sponsored by: The Copeland Family Foundation
August 9, 2017 (Wednesday) Curragh’s Fancy
Sponsored by: Senator Walter F. Timilty
August 16, 2017 ( Wednesday). Riverside Theatre Works starring Mixed Emotions & Sweet Harmony
Sponsored by: Dolan Funeral Home and Cremation Svcs. and Dolan & Chapman Funeral and Cremation Svcs

August 23, 2017 (RAINDATE)
***Schedule Subject to Change***
Concerts are offered by the Milton Parks and Recreation and the Board of Selectmen
RAIN CANCELLATION INFO AFTER 5 PM: 617-898-4940